Events Calendar

Events Calendar

DarWin

(in German)


This week you have the opportunity to spend time with us!

Presentations, broadcasts and other interesting events almost every day.

Check the calendar and set reminders for the most interesting events.



—————

Monday

Morning Mindset call

At 8:30 in Germany (10:30 in Dubai).

🗣️ Speaker: Patrick Hummer

Link: https://l.drwn.me/de


🕒 At 19:30 in Germany (21:30 in Dubai)

🎙️ DarWin Presentation

Link: https://l.drwn.me/de

—————

Tuesday

🕒 At 19:30 in Germany (21:30 in Dubai)

🎙️ DarWin Workshop

Link: https://l.drwn.me/de

—————

Wednesday

🕒 At 19:30 in Germany (21:30 in Dubai)

🎙️ DarWomen (Katharina Popp and Michaela Stascheck)

Link: https://l.drwn.me/darwomen

—————

Thursday

-

—————

Friday

-

—————

Saturday

🕒 At 09:00 in Germany (11:00 in Dubai)

🎙️ WIN-Club Leadership (Pool 5+)

The link will be posted in a private chat room


🕒 At 10:00 in Germany (12:00 in Dubai)

🎙️ DarWin Breakfast

Link: https://l.drwn.me/de

—————

Sunday

-

Report Page