Black list

Black list

The Saleer Team

If for any reason inconvenience to deal with certain users, you can add them to the black list.  After that, the service will not offer you to conclude transactions with the specified user, and you will not see his ads.

To add a user to the black list, you need to click on his name, go to his profile and select "Block".

If you mistakenly blocked a user, you can remove him from the black list by going to his profile or by opening the “Black List” tab in the “Settings” tab of the main command window.